beaten Heart is finally here!


People say getting out is the hardest part, but they are wrong, they have no idea. The hardest part is getting out and staying out, it’s adjusting your life to a whole new way, it’s healing wounds that they can’t see, it’s learning to be strong.

It’s learning to trust again. Scars run deeper than the surface.

Mandy was forced to run for her survival. And although leaving her life and hiding out was never going to be easy, she wasn't ready for the challenges it was going to present.

The greatest challenge of them all is the fear of falling in love again, but when her fate entwines with Billy's, she is forced to face her demons and make a choice that will either destroy or save them both.

Another moving and page-turning addition of the Forever Love Series; a collection of novellas with heart, tears and laughter.

Buy Links:

Amazon US:

Amazon CA:

Amazon UK:

Amazon AU:

In The Series - FREE 9/21-9/24

Broken Promises (The Forever Love Collection Book 1)

Hunky, hot tattooist, Caleb, has sworn off love forever. After his school sweetheart broke his heart, he made himself a promise. Love had burned him once, and it would never do it twice.

However, an unexpected meeting with an old school friend changes everything. When the beautiful, soulful Kally, re-enters his life, not only does she bring with her a wave of painful memories and a confession about her unrequited school crush, but she reveals a truth that will finally set Caleb free from the promise he made, allowing him to finally discover what true love is .


Amazon UK:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  ©  Hazel Robinson 2018
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now